The National Universities Commission has approved the establishment of the full-time mode of the following five undergraduate and four postgraduate programmes: 

1. BSc. Public Health

2. BMLS Medical Laboratory Science

3. B.ENG. Chemical Engineering

4. BSc. Industrial Maths & Computer Science

5. BSc. Statistics & Data Science

6. PhD. Sociology

7. PGD/MSc/MPhil/PhD Gender and Development Studies; (8.) Business Administration; (9.) Humanitarian & Development Studies

Scroll to Top