1. Directorate of Academic Planning and Quality Assurance (DAPQA)
  2. Directorate of Chaplaincy and Counselling
  3. Directorate of Corporate Affairs (DCA)
  4. Directorate of Educational Services and Training (DEST)
  5. Directorate of General Studies Programmes (DGSP)
  6. Directorate of Internal Audit
  7. Directorate of Research, Innovation and Partnerships (DRIPs)
  8. Directorate of Strategic Communication and Development (DSCD)
  9. Directorate of Students’ Services and Support (DSSS)
  10. Directorate of Works and Physical Planning
  11. Students’ Industrial Work Experience Scheme (SIWES)


  1. Adeboye Institute for Peace and Good Governance (AIPGG)
  2. African Centre of Excellence for Genomics of Infectious Diseases (ACEGID)
  3. African Centre of Excellence for Water and Environmental Research (ACEWATER)
  4. Centre for Gender, Humanitarian and Development Studies (CGHDS)
  5. Redeemer’s University Centre for Entrepreneurial Development Studies (RUNCEDS)
Scroll to Top